Real Life Version + One Hidden Frame • Balkannunen Tour (Balkan)

Good news from the North! Real Life Version (Slovenia) and One Hidden Frame (Finland) will be sharing the van this spring.
This time on the map – The Balkans!

🚐 Balkan tour dates:

• 29.03.2018 (Thursday) @ Szigony, Veszprem, Hungary
• 30.03.2018 (Friday) @ Underground Disco, Beočin, Serbia
• 31.03.2018 (Saturday) @ Фабрика Автономия, Sofia, Bulgaria
• 01.04.2018 (Sunday) @ Бели Мугри, Kočani, Macedonia
• 02.04.2018 (Monday) @ Seychelles Bar, Larissa, Greece
• 03.04.2018 (Tuesday) @ Ypogeio Thessaloniki, Greece
• 04.04.2018 (Wednesday) @ Longoni Bar, Bitola, Macedonia
• 05.04.2018 (Thursday) @ MKC, Skopje, Macedonia
• 06.04.2018 (Friday) @ Jazz Bar, Belgrade, Serbia
• 07.04.2018 (Saturday) @ MC GR, Gornja Radgona, Slovenia

Follow the FB event here!